Gratitude and it’s cool attitude

Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a beautiful present and not gifting it.

I read this quote from Bala, and agreed. More than agreed. It inspired me to make it a point to always express my gratitude. Of course the receiver of your gratitude feels good (not if you overdo it, like some irritatingly sweet people I know) but you, the giver gets to have some attractive perks too.

One of the many perks is that you get to look cool. Damn cool, while at it. Doesn’t make sense entirely? Watch this. and the dude inspired from it, in the video.

Now why am I talking of this all of a sudden? Well its Cherry’s birthday soon and Im just doing my homework :D

Leave a Reply

